skip navigation

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 12 -
@ Scrimmage
Strake Jesuit
TBD
Fri Nov 15 -
College Park
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Tue Nov 19 -
F.B. Dulles
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Thu Nov 21 -
@ SBISD Tournament
TBD
TBD
Fri Nov 22 -
@ SBISD Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 23 -
@ SBISD Tournament
TBD
TBD
Mon Nov 25 -
@ Cy-Ranch
Cy-Ranch
11:30 AM CST
Tue Nov 26 -
@ Cy-Park
Cy-Park
11:30 AM CST
Tue Dec 3 -
@ Klein Collins
Klein Collins
5:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 5 -
@ Strake Jesuit Tournament
TBD
TBD
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Strake Jesuit Tournament
TBD
TBD
Tue Dec 10 -
*Cy-Falls
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
Strake Jesuit
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 17 -
@ *Memorial
DCC
4:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
*Cy-Creek
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 28 -
Clear Creek
Stratford
12:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
@ *Jersey Village
Jersey Village
11:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
*Cy-Fair
Stratford
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 10 -
@ *Spring Woods
Spring Woods
5:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 14 -
*Northbrook
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
@ *Cy-Ridge
Cy-Ridge
5:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 -
@ *Cy-Falls
Cy-Falls
5:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
*Memorial
Stratford
4:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
@ *Cy-Creek
Cy-Creek
5:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
*Jersey Village
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
@ *Cy-Fair
Cy-Fair
5:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
*Spring Woods
Stratford
5:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ *Northbrook
Northbrook
5:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 -
*Cy-Ridge
Stratford
5:30 PM CST