skip navigation

Varsity Football Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Todd Rankin
jeffory.rankin@springbranchisd.com

Offensive Coordinator: Mike Harvey
michael.harvey@springbranchisd.com

Defensive Coordinators
Alex Reed, charles.reed2@springbranchisd.com
Kyle Cusimano, kyle.cusimano@springbranchisd.com

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Matt Ache,
matthew.ache@springbranchisd.com
Isaiah Agson, isaiah.agson@springbranchisd.com
Brad Boland, michael.boland@springbranchisd.com
Khedrick Dixon, khedrick.dixon@springbranchisd.com
Chris Ferguson, christopher.ferguson@springbranchisd.com
Ryan Guthrie, ryan.guthrie@springbranchisd.com

Josh Hall, joshua.hall@springbranchisd.com
Shawn Jezek, shawn.jezek@springbranchisd.com
Luis Romero, luis.romero2@springbranchisd.com

Athletic Trainers: Marianne Landon,
Elana Frank, & Angela Perez       

Executive Athletic Director: Paige Hershey

Campus Athletic Secretary: Dee Benefield

Liaison
Varsity: Geoff King
gking39@gmail.com

__________________________________________

SBISD Policies and General Information Regarding Football Games at Tully Stadium



Current Varsity Roster


2022 Football Schedule at a Glance