Thank you for visiting the Stratford High School Athletic Booster Club Website.
Contact any of our leadership members via the information below.

2017 Booster Club Leadership Team

Click here for printable version

Click here for 2016-17 Sport Liaisons

 

Stratford Booster Club Leadership Positions 2017

       

Position

Name

Email

Telephone

President

Sara and Eric Kuhn

StratfordBCPres@Outlook.com

281.433.0903

 

 

StratfordBCPres@Outlook.com

281.433.0904

Advisors

Beth and Paul Craig

bethcraig4@att.net

713.553.6900

 

 

Pauldcraig1@yahoo.com

713.553.1328

Treasurer

Claudine and Jeff Wright

claudinewright@aol.com

713.305.6718

Vice President/Secretary

Beth and Mike Kelly

kelly6@earthlink.net

713.385.8563

 

 

mike.p.kelly@exxonmobil.com

281.948.5440

Fall Fundraiser            Chair

 Karen Miller

ejkr@sbcglobal.net

713.822.4274

Acquisitions

Lorraine and John Alvey

lorrainealvey@yahoo.com

713.471.6100

Acquisitions

 

 

 

Decorations

Elizabeth and Troy Snelling

ekpsnelling@gmail.com

713.824.9640

Underwriting

Betsy and Bill Snapp

esnapp@comcast.net

713.828.6090

Check-in - Check out

Meka and Chris Arend

mekaarend@gmail.com

713.898.6406

 

 

 

 

Golf Tournament

Deborah and John Weitzel

deborahweitzel@comcast.net

713.443.7065

 

Melissa and Kevin Peter

peterfam@swbell.net

281.468.1227

 

 

 

 

Merchandise

Jennifer and Derrick Cobb

jenmcobb@hotmail.com

281.773.6017

 

Lori and Eddie Brown

edandloribrown@yahoo.com

832.444.2780

 

 

 

 

Program Ad Sales

Lisa and Carey Mansfield

careyandlisa@gmail.com

713.478.5228

 

Niki and Will Hogan

niki@ggmemorial.com

713.471.4913

 

 

 

 

Spartan Cards

Jami and Patrick Brown

patandjami@comcast.net

713.385.6864

 

Kara and Michael McDuffie

mkmcduffie@sbcglobal.net

713.206.1454

 

 

 

 

Membership

Cheryl and Patrick Stein

cpstein89@gmail.com

713.515.7444

 

Ashley and Ben Satterwhite

ashsatterwhite@sbcglobal.net

713.824.4797

 

 

 

 

Website

Karen and Jason Smith

SHSboosterweb@gmail.com

832.455.9767

 

 

 

 

Social Media

Kim and Mike Wood

mikewood21@att.net

713.899.0394

S Signs

Kelley and Hans Boas

hkboas@comcast.net

712.202.3083

Middle School Night

Jennifer and John Cartwright

jbcartwright@att.net

281.686.9746

 

 

 

 

Spirit Night

Mary Ellen Hensley-Hedge

Mehensley49@gmail.com

281.701.7012

 

 

 

 

Liaison Coordinator

Valerie and Troy Lawrence

val.a.lawrence@gmail.com

832.863.1932

 

 

jtlawrence@eprod.com   

713.304.9022

Hospitality

Jenny and Mark Murdock

mmurdock5@comcast.net

281.639.5366

 

 

 

 

Program Sales at Games

Lissa and Gary Purcell

lissapurcell@att.net

281.389.6643

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
HOME I CALENDAR I MEMBERSHIP I FUNDRAISERS I MERCHANDISE I CONTACT US I SITE MAP

Football I Volleyball I BOYs BasKETBall I GIRLs BasKETBall I BOYS SOCCER I GIRLS SOCCER I BASEBALL I SOFTBALL
TRACK & FIELD I CROSS COUNTRY I Tennis I GOLF I SWIMMING & DIVING