SHS Booster Club Meeting Calendar 2017-2018
Start time @6:30pm  SHS Cafeteria
Day Date Location
Monday August 28 Cafeteria
Monday September 11 Cafeteria
Monday September 18 Cafeteria
POSTPONED  POSTPONED TBD Auction @ Houston Distributing
Monday October 16 Cafeteria
Monday October 30 Cafeteria
Monday November 6 Cafeteria 
Monday January 8 Cafeteria
Monday February 5 Cafeteria
Monday March 5 Cafeteria
Monday April 2 Cafeteria
Monday  April  TBA "Middle School Night, Meet the Coaches"
Sunday May TBA Golf Tournament

 



 
HOME I CALENDAR I MEMBERSHIP I FUNDRAISERS I MERCHANDISE I CONTACT US I SITE MAP

Football I Volleyball I BOYs BasKETBall I GIRLs BasKETBall I BOYS SOCCER I GIRLS SOCCER I BASEBALL I SOFTBALL
TRACK & FIELD I CROSS COUNTRY I Tennis I GOLF I SWIMMING & DIVING