Lady Spartan Varsity Soccer
Head Coach Gena McGee  Assistant Coach Dylan Huntsman

2017 Lady Spartan Varsity Soccer Schedule
Click here for a printable schedule      Click here for Roster       

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results Summary
Sat Dec 31 9am Katy Taylor Katy Taylor    
Sat Dec 31 10:30am Cy-Springs Katy Taylor    
Tue Jan 3 6pm Cy-Ranch SHS    
Thurs-Sat Jan 5-7 TBA SBISD Tournament TBA    
Thurs-Sat Jan 12-14 TBA I-10 Shootout Katy HS    
Fri Jan 20 5:45pm Cy-Woods Tully    
Tues Jan 24 7:30pm Memorial SHS
 
Fri Jan 27 7pm Klein Klein HS
 
Tues Jan 31 7:30pm Klein Collins SHS
 
Fri Feb 3 7pm Klein Oak Klein Oak HS    
Tues Feb 7 7pm Klein Forest SHS
 Summary
Fri Feb 10 7:30pm Spring Woods SHS
 Summary
Tues Feb 14 7:30pm Northbrook Northbrook HS
 Summary
Fri Feb 17 7:30pm Memorial Memorial HS
 Summary
Tue Feb 21 7:30pm Klein SHS    
Fri Feb 24 7pm Klein Collins Klein Collins HS
 
Tue Feb 28 7pm Klein Oak SHS
 Summary
Fri Mar 3 7pm Klein Forest Klein Forest HS
 Summary
Fri Mar 7 7pm Spring Woods Spring Woods HS
 Summary
Fri Mar 10 7pm Northbrook SHS    Summary

 Green listings are district games and Bold listing are home games.



 
HOME I CALENDAR I MEMBERSHIP I FUNDRAISERS I MERCHANDISE I CONTACT US I SITE MAP

Football I Volleyball I BOYs BasKETBall I GIRLs BasKETBall I BOYS SOCCER I GIRLS SOCCER I BASEBALL I SOFTBALL
TRACK & FIELD I CROSS COUNTRY I Tennis I GOLF I SWIMMING & DIVING