Stratford Boys Soccer - Head Coach Mark Wallace

Assistant Coach: Matt Boane

Schedule and Summary Below Pics     Team Rosters Here



Boys Soccer Schedule 2017
Click
HERE for a printable schedule

 

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results Summary
Fri Dec 30 12:00 Cy Ridge Cy Ridge  
Mon Jan 2 12:30pm Katy Taylor Katy Taylor  
Thurs Jan 5 2:00 Foster SHS    
Fri Jan 6 3:00 SA Reagan   SHS    
Sat Jan 7 3:30 Seven Lakes  SHS    
Tues Jan 10 7:00 Humble Humble    
Fri Jan 13
Off Off    
Tue Jan 17 7:30 Tomball Memorial SHS     
Fri Jan 20 7:30 Cy Woods  SHS    



District 15-6A


Tues Jan 24 7:00 Memorial Memorial HS    
Fri Jan 27 7:00 Klein SHS  L 0-2 Summary
Tue Jan 31 7:00 Klein Collins Klein Collins HS  W 2-0 Summary 
Fri Feb 3 7:00 Klein Oak SHS    
Tue Feb 7 7:30 Klein Forest Klein Forest HS    
Fri Feb 10 7:00 Spring Woods Spring Woods HS    
Tue Feb 14 7:00 Northbrook SHS  
Fri Feb 17 7:30 Memorial SHS  
Tue Feb 21 7:00 Klein Klein HS  
Fri Feb 24 7:00 Klein Collins SHS  
Tue Feb 28 7:00 Klein Oak Klein Oak HS    
Fri Mar 3 7:30 Klein Forest SHS    
Fri Mar 7 7:00 Spring Woods SHS    
Fri Mar 10 7:00 Northbrook Northbrook HS    
  Mar 23-25   Bi District    L 6-5  
  Mar30-Apr1   Area      
  Apr 3-4   Regional Quarters      
  Apr 7-8   Regional Tournament      
  Apr 12-15   State Tournament      

                                                                        Home games are in bold



 
HOME I CALENDAR I MEMBERSHIP I FUNDRAISERS I MERCHANDISE I CONTACT US I SITE MAP

Football I Volleyball I BOYs BasKETBall I GIRLs BasKETBall I BOYS SOCCER I GIRLS SOCCER I BASEBALL I SOFTBALL
TRACK & FIELD I CROSS COUNTRY I Tennis I GOLF I SWIMMING & DIVING